Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 48

Hello and welcome to today’s edition of A Slice Of Soap. Well soapsters, it was another fun week of the Slice Of Soap Caption Competition. We had some really funny responses. Thank you all for your brilliant suggestions. They were all great but the Gus Smith Seal Of Approval can only go to one person. Here we go…

 

“I cannot believe it, this is the last straw……..berry!”

Congratulations to Fayzi:. You are this week’s recipients of The Gus Smith Seal Of Approval. And here he is…

 

This week’s picture features EastEnders’ ‘Biancaaaaaaaaa’ Jackson and her daughter Tiffany. I’m sure you all know the rules by now. Just leave a funny caption (keep it clean, no swearing or it will be deleted) by adding a comment.  The winner will be announced next Friday. You can enter as many times as you like. I’ll kick off with my contribution… The caption I’ve come up with is: 

 

  BIANCA JACKSON’S GUIDE TO SUCCESSFUL PARENTING!

 

In all good bookshops NOW! (special introductory offer 99p).

That’s it for me, I’m out of here. Join me on Monday for a full preview of your favourite soaps. Got a comment about your favourite soap, this blog or anything else? Share it with me.

Official Sites
Coronation Street
Emmerdale
EastEnders
Hollyoaks

Ms Bubbles
MSN’s Eye On Soaps

Share It

 del.icio.us   Digg   Facebook   Google 
 Live Spaces   MySpace   Newsvine   Reddit 
 StumbleUpon   Technorati   Twitter   Yahoo! My Web 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 48

  1. Unknown says:

    "See, I told you lot i\’m the world\’s best ventriloquist…. I can make Tiffany talk with my mouth completely closed!"

  2. Sonya says:

    NOT AN ENTRY, But when I sign out of here my name (Sonya McConaghy) on my caption competition entries changes to NO NAME. Can a mod rectify this? The ventriloquist entry below was mine, cheers!

  3. Daniel says:

    Eastenders Cookbook, Page 2: How to make Ginger Nuts 😀

  4. Fayzi says:

    Biana wasnt impressed when Tiffany asked her why she was wearing Pats earrings!!

  5. carol says:

    i asked her if she needed the toilet before i let her sit on my lap…

Leave a Reply

