Slice Of soap Caption Competition Week 36

Hello and welcome to today’s edition of A Slice Of Soap. Well soapsters, it was another fun week of the Slice Of Soap Caption Competition. We had some really funny responses. Thank you all for your brilliant suggestions. They were all great but the Gus Smith Seal Of Approval can only go to one person. Here we go…

 

“Look into my ears…… I mean, eyes! “

Congratulations to Fayzi. You are this week’s recipient of The Gus Smith Seal Of Approval. And here he is…

 

 

This week’s picture features Shirley from EastEnders. I’m sure you all know the rules by now. Just leave a funny caption (keep it clean, no swearing or it will be deleted) by clicking ‘add a comment’. The winner will be announced next Friday. You can enter as many times as you like. I’ll kick off with my contribution… The caption I’ve come up with is: 

,  

“Oi Phil…what exactly do you mean by: ‘love the new look Shirley, it’s an improvement?’ ”

That’s it for me, I’m out of here. Join me on Monday for a full preview of your favourite soaps. Got a comment about your favourite soap, this blog or anything else? Share it with me.

Official Sites
Coronation Street
Emmerdale
EastEnders
Hollyoaks

Ms Bubbles
MSN’s Eye On Soaps

Share It

 del.icio.us  Digg  Facebook  Google
 Live Spaces  MySpace  Newsvine  Reddit
 StumbleUpon  Technorati  Twitter  Yahoo! My Web

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Slice Of soap Caption Competition Week 36

  1. peter says:

    i can\’t understand it i thought kids loved buying ice cream but i ain\’t served a single one all day

  2. MARIE says:

    I HATE IT WHEN MY BROOM BREAKS DOWN. i END UP HAVING TO DRIVE THIS THING,

  3. Fayzi says:

    Roll up, roll up come and buy a 99, they make a good witches nose look at mine!

  4. Don says:

    witch do you want kid

  5. Don says:

    you want witch

  6. Don says:

    you want a 99 how do you spell it

  7. Don says:

    will you spell me while i go for a drink

  8. Veda says:

    Little brat asked me to smell the ice cream, how did I know he had super glue on the edge of it!

  9. jane says:

    i said "i\’m not doing pinoccio,dressed like this"

  10. Tracy says:

    Does my nose look big in this ??????????

  11. Anna says:

    the next step up from bad girls, think i deserve a pay rise!!

Leave a Reply

