Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 25

 

Hello and welcome to today’s edition of A Slice Of Soap. Well soapsters, it was another fun week of the Slice Of Soap Caption Competition. We had some really funny responses. Thank you all for your brilliant suggestions. They were all great but the Gus Smith Seal Of Approval can only go to one person. Here we go…

“Your name may be Archibald, but I’m the main baldy around here !!!”


Congratulations to  Adam Beall. You are this week’s recipient of The Gus Smith Seal Of Approval. And here he is…

This week’s picture features EastEnders’ Max Branning & Ian Beale.  I’m sure you all know the rules by now. Just leave a funny caption (keep it clean, no swearing or it will be deleted) by clicking ‘add a comment’. The winner will be announced next Friday. You can enter as many times as you like. I’ll kick off with my contribution… The caption I’ve come up with is:

“Hey Beale… if you’re good,  I’ll show you my Beano collection next week!”

That’s it for me, I’m out of here. Join me on Monday for a full preview of your favourite soaps. Got a comment about your favourite soap, this blog or anything else? Share it with me.

Official Sites
Coronation Street
Emmerdale
EastEnders
Hollyoaks

Ms Bubbles
MSN’s Eye On Soaps
Share It

 del.icio.us   Digg   Facebook   Google 
 Live Spaces   MySpace   Newsvine   Reddit 
 StumbleUpon   Technorati   Twitter   Yahoo! My Web 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 25

  1. TANYA says:

    Hey you wont get such a thing as a Classic Automo-BEALE in Walford!!!!!

  2. Keith Martin says:

    its not good to read a baut yourself it just sily

  3. Mandy says:

    I will buy a bike Ian if you will "Take the wifes to bike rallys"

  4. Amie says:

    hey beale ill show ya all ma collection it goes back way before ya waah born

  5. Adam says:

    If you stay off your SOAP-box, I\’ll buy you an automoBEALE to escape the FUZZ

  6. Adam says:

    Some of these bangers look a bit silly Ian, but not as daft as that fur on your face

  7. susan says:

    hey max are ya going to put your paper down and get the wedding tape on i came here for you to cheer me up

  8. neil says:

    "Well, Dot Cotton recommended the Jag, but I\’m really not sure."

  9. geraldine says:

    I love the new avon collection,what about you Ian?

  10. geraldine says:

    Ann summers are doingsome good deals this month.

  11. Keith Martin says:

    ian and max reading the cossip was it a baut the to of them

  12. carol says:

    this one reminds me of pat looks like it\’s been around the block a few times

  13. elaine says:

    cor!look at the body on that one, real classy, but dont tell Tanya she\’ll only get jealous.

  14. carol says:

    "hey beal… i could be tempted to swop missis for that one,already tried that max

  15. neil says:

    " behave yerself Beale and stop scratching".

  16. FRANCESS says:

    I think you\’d look nice in that one Ian, shame it\’s not in pink

Leave a Reply

