Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 20

Hello and welcome to today’s edition of A Slice Of Soap. Well soapsters, it was another fun week of the Slice Of Soap Caption Competition. We had some really funny responses. Thank you all for your brilliant suggestions. They were all great but the Gus Smith Seal Of Approval can only go to one person. Here we go…

“What you looking at Kevin?”

“Erm… I’m just admiring her body work!”

Congratulations to Julie Harris. You are this week’s recipient of The Gus Smith Seal Of Approval. And here he is…

This week’s picture features Minty and Manda from ‘Enders. I’m sure you all know the rules by now. Just leave a funny caption (keep it clean, no swearing or it will be deleted) by clicking ‘add a comment’. The winner will be announced next Friday. You can enter as many times as you like. I’ll kick off with my contribution… The caption I’ve come up with is:

“Oi Manda, does my tummy look big in this?”

That’s it for now. Join me on Monday for a full preview of your favourite soaps. Got a comment about your favourite soap, this blog or anything else? Share it with me here.  

Official Sites
Coronation Street
Emmerdale
EastEnders
Hollyoaks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 20

  1. ALLEN says:

    Minty what are you doing wearing my boob tube

  2. ALLEN says:

    Minty what other clothes of mine do you wear when i\’m not in?

  3. peter says:

    no you idiot that is not a gastric band

  4. Kathryn says:

    " . . . it\’s no good Mint, oi\’m just gonna \’ave ter find a bigger block of clay ter work wiv, thas all . . . "

  5. Eleanor says:

    you put your big tum in your big tum out in out in out shake it all about

  6. Clare says:

    i thought if i ran the triathalon wearing this, it might make me more aerodynamic, see? i look like a champion!

  7. carol says:

    gotta hide this pregnancy from the public…..breathe in

  8. Alan says:

    I think I have pulled to hard on my KC`s

  9. Unknown says:

    I promised Heva I would do everything to help her and that includes taking the baby weight off her.

  10. Daniel says:

    "Don\’t tell anyone, but I\’m the new pregnant man"

  11. Tracey says:

    "this isn\’t quite what I thought you meant when you said you were joining a band…"

  12. Alan says:

    "I\’ve solved the crisis in the British steel industry with this new metal corset, darling! – they had to reopen three steel mills to make it"

  13. Gretta says:

    "No Minty you\’ve got it all wrong, a corset will NOT push it all up to your biceps"

Leave a Reply

