Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 15

Hello and welcome to today’s edition of A Slice Of Soap. Well soapsters, it was another fun week of the Slice Of Soap Caption Competition. We had some really funny responses. Thank you all for your brilliant suggestions. They were all great but the Gus Smith Seal Of Approval can only go to one person. Here we go…

"When I said I’m having a bottle party, I didn’t invite you… just the bottle!"

Congratulations to Jane. You are this week’s recipient of The Gus Smith Seal Of Approval. And here he is…

 This week’s picture features Emmerdale’s Belle Dingle performing a magic trick. I’m sure you all know the rules by now. Just leave a funny caption (keep it clean, no swearing or it will be deleted) by clicking ‘add a comment’. The winner will be announced next Friday. You can enter as many times as you like. I’ll kick off with my contribution… The caption I’ve come up with is:

  

"My next trick requires a willing MP with an expenses claim form!" 

 That’s it for now. Join me on Tuesday for a full preview of your favourite soaps. Got a comment about your favourite soap, this blog or anything else? Share it with me here.  

Official Sites
Coronation Street
Emmerdale
EastEnders
Hollyoaks

Ms Bubbles
MSN’s Eye On Soaps

Don’t miss a trick – Add MSN Reality TV Agent to your IM contacts

Share It

 del.icio.us

 Digg

 Facebook

 Google

 Live Spaces

 MySpace

 Newsvine

 Reddit

 StumbleUpon

 Technorati

 Twitter

 Yahoo! My Web

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Slice Of Soap Caption Competition Week 15

  1. jane says:

    i\’ll show you not to call me "HARRY POTTER"

  2. deb says:

    We know that Belle is the only Dingle with brains…..now we know how she gets them!!!!!

  3. deb says:

    ….And you\’ve been worried about losing your HAIR???

  4. deb says:

    "I am a brilliant magician….honestly…I never lose my head…..shame i can\’t promise the same for you!!!"

  5. jane says:

    were on EMMERDALE….. oh no i thought it was britian got talent…

  6. elaine says:

    well, now can i go on the school trip???

  7. Lauren says:

    .Well. Now who cant go out with friends this weekend. Muhahahaha!.So, about that allowance raise >:].The last time you deny me of Sugar >:)

  8. jane says:

    ive heard of taking a paycut but this is beyond a joke!!

  9. jane says:

    abracadrabra! no it was izzy wizzy,lets get busy! no sorry folks!forgotten the magic word,ah i remember now…..bits and pieces!

  10. philip says:

    my mother grottbags,will be sooooooooo pleased "now for the last time,were is the green face paint".

  11. jayne says:

    Hes got 2 hopes, and one of \’ems Bob!!

  12. peter says:

    they are going to axe some members of the cast i think this is much more fun…

  13. Keith Martin says:

    its a shame that some of thecast of emmerdale and corrie have got the ax like matthew healy emmerdale will never be the samei all thing thay should ax some of the oilder cast member from corrie and emmerdale

  14. jane says:

    Dingle belles ,dingle belles , dingle all the way, oh what fun it is too see another cast member on his way!

  15. Dot says:

    "The deal is – if I miss then you can walk away – if I don\’t miss- erm, you can\’t"

  16. Dot says:

    " So your last assistant – said she wasnt prepared to be in 2 places at the same time then?"

  17. joe says:

    Ok, say that again, say you area axaing me from the show!!

  18. joe says:

    ok, say that again, say you are axaing me from the show!

  19. dave says:

    Now, about this little shoplifting thingy….

Leave a Reply

