Slice Of Soap Caption Competition

Hello and welcome to today’s edition of A Slice Of Soap. Well soapsters, it was another fun week of the Slice Of Soap Caption Competition. We had some really funny responses. Thank you all for your brilliant suggestions. They were all great but the Gus Smith Seal Of Approval can only go to one person. Here we go…

 

 "Does my bump look big in this?"

Conngratulations to Kezza! You are this week’s recipient of The Gus Smith Seal Of Approval. And here he is…

 

This week’s picture is from Hollyoaks and features Archie. I’m sure you all know the rules by now. Just leave a funny caption (keep it clean, no swearing or it will be deleted) by clicking ‘add a comment’. The winner will be announced next Friday. You can enter as many times as you like. I’ll kick off with my contribution….

“Hey Liz, I think I remember what I did with that engagement ring!"

That’s it for me, I’m out of here. Join me on Monday for a full preview of your favourite soaps. Got a comment about your favourite soap, this blog or anything else? Share it with me.

Official Sites
Coronation Street
Emmerdale
EastEnders
Hollyoaks

Ms Bubbles
MSN’s Eye On Soaps

Don’t miss a trick – Add MSN Reality TV Agent to your IM contacts

Share It

 del.icio.us

 Digg

 Facebook

 Google

 Live Spaces

 MySpace

 Newsvine

 Reddit

 StumbleUpon

 Technorati

 Twitter

 Yahoo! My Web

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Slice Of Soap Caption Competition

  1. Michelle says:

    I Caught a fish this big…………

  2. H says:

    can sum1 start the music agen i need 2 scratch my nose!!

  3. richard says:

    Size isn\’t everything!

  4. Peter says:

    I tell you what, dancing with this imaginary friend is an awful lot easier on the feet!

  5. Tracie says:

    Altogether now, How big do you want your implants to be?

  6. Kitty says:

    "We\’re auditioning for Britain\’s Got Talent!"

  7. Unknown says:

    her implants came right out here!

  8. zeni says:

    all this to impress a cardboard cut out

  9. zeni says:

    does this pink head band match my body structure

  10. Bee says:

    you cant touch this!

  11. Unknown says:

    "Has anyone got a 50p? They\’ve run down again!"

  12. bookworm says:

    the kids feet were so big that he kept treading on my toes!

  13. philip says:

    auditioning for a part involving 2 broken arms is childs play

  14. naila says:

    Right thats it i can\’t take it anymore i am going to strangle you all!

  15. paul says:

    Come on whos been winding her up again!!

  16. BOB says:

    MINE IS THIS BIG

  17. Coral says:

    Simple Simon says; do this.

  18. Coral says:

    hmm, if this is the nut cracker sweet, I shudder to think what comes next.

  19. Coral says:

    malfunction,malfunction,malfunction…..quick someone turn his key.

  20. Brian says:

    (archie) I\’m telling you kids, thats the last time I do a sponsored marathon waltz with her, I ve never been so stiff in all my life! -(sarah muttering under her breath) believe me kids, I can vouch for that!!!!

  21. mark says:

    BIG FISH, LITTLE FISH, CARDBOARD BOX!!!

  22. Brigitte says:

    John Prescott may have been this big,.. but he strutted his stuff! and became the nations\’ darling!!

Leave a Reply

