Slice Of Soap Caption Competition

Hello and welcome to today’s edition of A Slice Of Soap. Well soapsters, it was the second week of the Slice Of Soap Caption Competition and we had some really funny responses. Thank you all for your brilliant suggestions. They were all very funny but the Gus Smith Seal Of Approval can only go to one person. Here we go…

 
This is the set of EastEnders Lib, ‘Tiswas’ is next door!

 
 
Conngratulations to Dave Ratcliffe! You are this week’s recipient of The Gus Smith Seal Of Approval. And here he is…
This week’s picture is EastEnders’ Heather and Dawn. I’m sure you all know the rules by now. Just leave a funny caption by clicking ‘add a comment’. The winner will be announced next Friday. You can enter as many times as you like. I’ll kick off with my contribution….
 
 
“It’s Minty naked!”
 
 
That’s it for me, I’m out of here. Join me on Monday for a full preview of your favourite soaps. Got a comment about your favourite soap, this blog or anything else? Share it with me.

Official Sites
Coronation Street
Emmerdale
EastEnders
Hollyoaks

 
 

Ms Bubbles
MSN’s Eye On Soaps

Don’t miss a trick – Add MSN Reality TV Agent to your IM contacts

Share It

 del.icio.us

 Digg

 Facebook

 Google

 Live Spaces

 MySpace

 Newsvine

 Reddit

 StumbleUpon

 Technorati

 Twitter

 Yahoo! My Web
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Slice Of Soap Caption Competition

  1. Kitty says:

    "…and this is Pat trying it on with Patrick!"

  2. Justine says:

    Heather if i squeeze this hard will i lay an egg?

  3. Justine says:

    if i just push this button one more time… we can see zanabs pants again.

  4. Elaine says:

    Smile for the camera, it will be used in the name a caption competion.

  5. Ruth says:

    hey what that Garry got on it so small for him

  6. me says:

    hey dont these phones make everything look smaller?

  7. Pat says:

    "Shirl got mad when I left her in the car, but I couldn\’t help it I panicked and swam to the top".

  8. Soap Blogger says:

    Dawn said: Re; Heather & Dawn caption. My Caption is,\’Hey, look what i caught George Micheal doing!\’

  9. angela says:

    oh my god is that dot

  10. paul says:

    and if you press this it goes back down again

  11. Unknown says:

    c\’mon dawn be fair, where does the chocolate come out of this thing?

  12. Darren says:

    hold on dawn keep smiling i do know how to work a camera ?i think i do

  13. james says:

    (dawn) oh please dont show me anymore pictures

  14. Gary says:

    This is a magic camera, every time i click it you have to smile and say cheese.

  15. kully says:

    oh my god thats not George Micheal !!!!!

  16. kully says:

    no serious Dawn thats what i landed on when i fell off the wall !!!!

  17. george says:

    are nt they great ,,,,and now i will show you how i turn it off

  18. tracy says:

    Say CHEESE!

  19. alyson says:

    i no mobile phones are getting smaller but i thought Minty was bigger than that!!

  20. Debbie says:

    omg heather i know you took a photo of george michael but you cant squeeze him out of there

  21. Cath says:

    show me again; how did you bite it ?

  22. jeannette says:

    heather"Look, look I have a pic of George on the first dayof his new job as a Toilet attendant "

  23. Nigel says:

    See Dawn, I told you Peggy Mitchel had got a rabbit !!!!!!!!

  24. GLEN says:

    Don\’t laugh Dawn I know I look like a blob but the camera does add 40LBs.

  25. mark says:

    Ev, stop playing with the reomote control for my rabbitt

  26. mary says:

    Tell me the truth Dawn"Does my bum look big in this"

  27. pamela says:

    and this is me when i was only 23………………………….stone

  28. Rosemary says:

    \’Oooh Dawn…just look at the size of George\’s lunchbox!!

  29. ali says:

    see Dawn, George michael does twitter me. by alison ryan.

  30. Ev says:

    I\’m telling ya e\’s got 3 legs, e just don\’t wear a shoe on on wunov em………

Leave a Reply

